Monday, February 2, 2009

TWO FEET DOWN??

IS HIS RIGHT FOOT DOWN?????
and remember he has to have complete control of the ball from the time when he catches it and in this picture it is when he is just receiving the ball...and his right foot is just above the ground.and from here it leaned on his left foot as he tilted out of bounds..

4 comments:

RALPH said...

THE CARDS GOT RIPPED OFF THE WHOLE GAME! THE FUMBLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY OFFICIALS NOT JUST END THE GAME HE WAS CLEARLY IN FORWARD PASSING MOTION!

IT SEEMS LIKE IT WAS A FIX...

RALPH said...

BUT ABIE YOU SUCK BECAUSE IT WAS ALOT OF FUN YOU SHOULDA REALLY CAME IN FOR THIS ONE... THATS 2 YRS NOW YOU MISSED!

Anonymous said...

Didn't it take like 4 minutes for the replay unit to judge? I'm sure they saw what you did

Ralph said...

THEY DIDNT REVIEW THE FUMBLE TO END THE GAME AT ALL

BESIDES I DONT CARE HOW LONG THEY REVIEWED IT THIS WASNT HARD TO SEE FROM THIS PICTURE ...WHICH IS WHY I THINK IT WAS FIXED